The 6th Mission Idea Contest

overview requirements schedule application frequently asked questions Contact Contact

Review Team

Prof. Kawahara Prof. Nakasuka Dr. Sandau Prof. Steyn Prof. Sir Sweeting Prof. Chris Welch Professor Ryu Funase
Prof. Rene Laufer
Baylor University
Prof. Shinichi Nakasuka
ISSL, University of Tokyo
Dr. Rainer Sandau
International Academy of Astronautics (IAA)
Prof. Herman Steyn
Stellenbosch University
Prof. Sir Martin Sweeting
Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd.
Surrey Space Centre
Prof. Chris Welch
International Space University
Prof. Ryu Funase
ISAS/JAXA and the University of Tokyo

Back to Overview/Home

© 2020 University Space Engineering Consortium, all rights reserved.