The 3rd Mission Idea Contest

overview requirements schedule application frequently asked questions Contact

Review Team
Alphabetical order

Prof. Kawahara Prof. Nakasuka Prof. Jordi Puig-Suari Dr. Sandau Dr. Sellers Prof. Steyn Prof. Sir Sweeting Dr. Yamamoto
Prof. Hiroshi Kawahara
Cyber University
Prof. Shinichi Nakasuka
ISSL, University of Tokyo
Prof. Jordi Puig-Suari
California Polytechnic State University, USA
Dr. Rainer Sandau
International Academy of Astronautics (IAA)
Dr. Jerry Sellers
Teaching Science & Technology, Inc.
Prof. Herman Steyn
Stellenbosch University
Prof. Sir Martin Sweeting
Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd.
Surrey Space Centre
Dr. Masaya Yamamoto
Weathernews Inc.

Back to Overview/Home

© University Space Engineering Consortium, all rights reserved.